News

INTERNATIONAL TOURISM DAY

27 September 2021

St. Petersburg as well as the rest of the world celebrates the International Tourism Day this week. A water carnival timed to coincide with the holiday took place on Saturday. SUP-festival participants - stand-up paddlers - swam along the Moika River and the canals of the center of the Northern Capital of Russia.
HERMITAGE MUSEUM DAYS IN VLADIVOSTOK

23 September 2021

For the 6th time, the Hermitage Museum Days have opened in Vladivostok. The event takes on an international format - the staff of the country's main museum share their experience with their Far Eastern colleagues, as well as with the art critics from Mongolia, China, Korea and Japan.

Find Your Tour

Period
Duration
Days

Our team

Dr. Valery Fridman – Founder and General Director of the company

Full member of the Russian Geographical Society
Presidium Member of National and International Tourism Academy
Doctor of Science, Economics
e-mail: fridman-vb@mirtc.ru

Mrs. Elena Krashenkova – Deputy Director

Co-founder of the company
e-mail: elena@mirtc.ru

Incoming Department

Denis Podosinnikov – Head of the department

Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
e-mail: denis@mirtc.ru

Marta Katsuba – Travel consultant / Regular departure tours

Speaks English, Spanish
e-mail: marta@mirtc.ru

Sveta Korzh – Travel consultant

Speaks English, Spanish, French
e-mail: sveta@mirtc.ru

Anna Spiridonova – Travel consultant

Speaks English, Spanish
e-mail: anna@mirtc.ru

Olga Spiridonova – Travel consultant

Speaks English
e-mail: olga@mirtc.ru

Olga Fokina – Travel consultant

Speaks English
e-mail: fo@mirtc.ru

Maria Naberezhnaya – Operations

In Russian, please!
e-mail: operations@mirtc.ru

Julia Mann– Operations

Speaks English, German, Swedish
e-mail: op@mirtc.ru