News

RUSSIA EASES COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS FOR FOREIGN TOURISTS

16 June 2022

The Operational Headquarters for Preventing the Spread of Coronavirus decided to partly ease epidemiological restrictions on the entry into Russia of foreign tourists arriving by air, as well as through sea checkpoints, from June 14, 2022.
FLOWER FESTIVAL IN ST. PETERSBURG

08 June 2022

From 9 to 11 June, St. Petersburg will host the International Flower Festival. The colorful event will be dedicated to the 350th anniversary of the birth of Peter I, the founder of the city. In the very center of the Northern capital, the best florists from different cities of Russia (St. Petersburg, Moscow, Kazan, Novosibirsk and others) will present their works.

Find Your Tour

Period
Duration
Days

Our team

Dr. Valery Fridman – Founder of the company


Mrs. Elena Krashenkova – General Director

Co-founder of the company
e-mail: elena@mirtc.ru

Incoming Department

Denis Podosinnikov – Head of the department

Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
e-mail: denis@mirtc.ru

Marta Katsuba – Travel consultant / Regular departure tours

Speaks English, Spanish
e-mail: marta@mirtc.ru

Sveta Korzh – Travel consultant

Speaks English, Spanish, French
e-mail: sveta@mirtc.ru

Anna Spiridonova – Travel consultant

Speaks English, Spanish
e-mail: anna@mirtc.ru

Olga Spiridonova – Travel consultant

Speaks English
e-mail: olga@mirtc.ru

Maria Naberezhnaya – Operations

In Russian, please!
e-mail: operations@mirtc.ru

Julia Mann– Operations

Speaks English, German, Swedish
e-mail: op@mirtc.ru