E-visa  to Russia

04 August 2023

We are pleased to inform you that the e-visa to Russia was launched as from 01st August, 2023.
Citizens of 55 countries can now apply for visa to Russia online. You may find the list of countries and the application rules on the official website of The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation: .

27 September 2022

From July 15th, Russia has lifted the restrictions on crossing its land borders established in connection with the pandemic. Foreign tourists once again have the opportunity to enter our country on regular bus lines Lux Express and Ecolines.


05 August 2023

Entry to the territory of Russia was opened for citizens of four more countries. Now residents of India, Qatar, Vietnam and Finland can freely enter the Russian Federation. The corresponding order was signed by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin. Citizens of these four countries, as well as those with a residence permit, are allowed to enter Russia through authorized airports.

Earlier, due to the spread of the coronavirus, the Russian authorities limited air traffic with other countries. Now the restrictions on flights have been canceled due to the epidemiological situation in these countries. The coronavirus countermeasures office decided to resume international air travel on a reciprocal basis from the 27th of January, 2021 with these countries. The flights on the routes Moscow - Hanoi (Vietnam), Moscow - Delhi (India), Moscow - Helsinki (Finland) and St. Petersburg - Helsinki (Finland) will be operated twice a week, and on the route Moscow - Doha (Qatar) - three times a week.

MIR Travel Company is glad to have such good news and looks forward to welcoming the guests from these countries here in Russia and to organize for them an unforgettable and safe trip.