Find Your Tour

Period
Duration
Days

Our team

MIR Travel Company has several departments
- Incoming Department
- Cruise Department (river and ocean cruises ground handling)
- Incoming to St. Petersburg for local tourists


Dr. Valery Fridman – Founder and General Director of the company

Full member of the Russian Geographical Society
Presidium Member of National and International Tourism Academy
Doctor of Science, Economics
More than 50 years in tourism
e-mail: fridman-vb@mirtc.ru


Mrs. Elena Krashenkova – Deputy Director

The co-founder of the Company
30 experience in tourism
e-mail: elena@mirtc.ru


Incoming Department


Ms. Daria Prokofyeva – Head of Incoming department

Graduated Cum Laude from St. Petersburg State University
Strategic planning of the department development, general questions regarding the work of the department, quotes groups and conferences
Fluent Spanish and English. Basic Portuguese and French
e-mail: daria@mirtc.ru


Mrs. Julia Petrova – Marketing director

Graduated Cum Laude from St. Petersburg State University
Develops marketing and advertizing strategy
Fluent English and German, Basic Spanish
e-mail: julia@mirtc.ru


Mr. Denis Podosinnikov – manager of the department

Quotes group and FIT’s. Specialist in Trans-Siberian train journeys
Fluent English, Spanish, Portuguese
e-mail: denis@mirtc.ru


Ms. Julia Iseeva – manager of the department

Quotes groups and FIT’s. Specialist in Shorex.
Fluent English, Basic French
e-mail: ij@mirtc.ru


Ms. Anna Spiridonova – manager of the department

Quotes groups and FIT’s. Specialist in Regular tours.
Fluent Spanish and English, Basic German
e-mail: anna@mirtc.ru


Mrs. Olga Spiridonova – manager of the department

Quotes groups and FIT’s.
Fluent English
e-mail: olga@mirtc.ru


Ms. Maria Naberezhnaya – operation manager


Mr. Alexander Kingisepp – operation manager