12 August 2021

From 9 August Russia resumes flights with Bahrain, Dominican Republic and Moldova.

"Based on the results of the discussion and taking into account the epidemiological situation in each country, from 9 August, 2021 it was decided to resume regular flights with the following states: Bahrain on the Moscow-Manama route with a frequency of two flights a week; Dominican Republic on the Moscow - Punta Cana, Moscow - La Romana, Moscow - Puerto Plata routes, with a total frequency of three flights per week; Moldova on the Moscow - Chisinau route with a frequency of three flights a week," - the message says.

Earlier, in the end of July, the flights were resumed with France, Czech Republic and Albania. So in total, at the moment Russia has resumed passenger traffic with 57 countries. At the same time, the suspension of air traffic with Tanzania was extended until 17 August due to the epidemiological situation in the country.

Full list of countries allowed to enter Russia:
Аlbania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Dominican Rep., Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, North Macedonia, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, UAE, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam.

When preparing your trip to Russia do not forget to use our special offer