02 February 2022

MIR Travel Company is happy to present our Regular Departure Tours 2022, that start soon, in April 2022. The dates of the tours are fixed and guaranteed, and the departures are scheduled every week from April to October - the most pleasant time to visit Russia and the Baltic States. The accommodation in 4* centrally located hotels and our highly professional guides will make your journey enlightening, safe and simply unforgettable.

The Two Capitals of Russia is our most popular tour as it includes two main cities of Russia — Moscow and St. Petersburg — and their main tourist attractions. Our new product of the season - the tour Russian Metropolises is it's shorter and more economic version. The Classic Moscow program includes only Moscow and is focused on visiting the Kremlin grounds and the Red Square - the very heart of the Russian capital. The Classic St. Petersburg is another part of the Two Capitals of Russia regular tour which can be taken separately as well. The program includes such gems as Peter and Paul Fortress, the cradle of the city, and the State Hermitage Museum — one of the largest and most beautiful art museums in the world. The Classic Moscow + Golden Ring program is a perfect combination of a visit to Moscow and a journey through several medieval cities such as Vladimir, Suzdal, Rostov and Sergiev Posad. But if you really want to immerse yourself in local life and culture then the Two Capitals of Russia + Golden Ring tour is what you need as this tour unites all the main sights of St. Petersburg and Moscow and the unique ancient monuments of the Golden Ring. The Baltic Capitals tour is a key to the Baltic region: the baroque Vilnius, the art nouveau Riga and the medieval Tallinn. 

Dates, rates and full description of the tours can be found here, on our website in the Regular Tours section.

MIR Travel Company looks forward to meeting all foreign guests here in Russia and kindly reminds that at the moment to enter the territory of the Russian Federation a negative PCR test done not earlier than 48 hours before the arrival is required.

You can find below a full list of countries whose citizens can already travel to Russia:

Аlbania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Rep., Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, UK, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam