11 November 2021

From 23 October Russia has lifted travel restrictions for the visitors of 9 more countries: the Bahamas, Iran, the Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Slovenia, Tunisia, Sweden and Thailand.

Please see below a complete list of 78 countries whose citizens can travel to Russia as from 23 October, 2021.

Аlbania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Rep., Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, UAE, UK, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam

We remind you that to enter the territory of Russia a negative PCR test done not earlier than 72 hours before the arrival is required.