22 November 2021

It was announced that as from December 01, 2021 Russia will lift travel restrictions for the visitors of 5 more countries: Argentina, Bangladesh, Brazil, Costa Rica and Mongolia.

These 5 countries will be added to the list of 78 countries whose citizens can already travel to Russia:
Аlbania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Rep., Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, UAE, UK, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam.

MIR Travel Company looks forward to meeting its foreign guests here in Russia and kindly reminds that to enter the territory of the Russian Federation a negative PCR test done not earlier than 72 hours before the arrival is required.